Rooms & Suites
3348
500
Meetings

Hotel

Arrival date


Days

Participants


Telephone

E-mail address

Ihr Pressekontakt

Press Contact

Kurt Wagner
General Manager
Tel.: +49 2202 204 0
Email: wagner@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

Special packages

If you are looking for a romantic weekend for two – from a culinary package to a unique beauty & spa weekend – you will find it here at Schlosshotel Lerbach. 

Read more

Your wedding planner

Mrs. Svenja Beskow

T: +49 2202 204 938 
E: beskow@schlosshotel-lerbach.com.

Book now

Contact

50.983776
7.154787

Althoff Schlosshotel Lerbach

Althoff Schlosshotel Lerbach
Lerbacher Weg
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Germany

14

Address

Althoff
Schlosshotel Lerbach

Lerbacher Weg
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Germany

Telefon : +49 (0)2202 / 204 - 0
E-Mail : info@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

 

Distances

Cologne/Bonn Airport  |  12 km
Cologne City Centre  |  16 km
Cologne Trade Fair  |  14 km
Düsseldorf Airport  |  50 km
Düsseldorf City Centre  |  44 km
Frankfurt Airport  - Cologne Central Station |  50 min. ICE

 


Christian Siegling

General Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204 0
E: siegling@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

Katharina Trägler

Executive Assistant Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204 952
E: traegler@schlosshotel-lerbach.com


Nils Henkel

Executive Chef

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204-0
F: +49 2202 204-940
E: henkel@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

Silke Kahl

Human Resources

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204 922
F: +49 2202 204-939
E: kahl@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

Svenja Beskow

Conference & Event Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204 938
E: beskow@schlosshotel-lerbach.com


Denise Schmid

Director of Sales

Contact:
P: +49 2204 42-1975
F: +49 2204 42-938
E: schmid@althoffhotels.com

Lisa Dörrenbächer

Reservation

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204 930
F: +49 2202 204 939
E: info@schlosshotel-lerbach.com


Sabine Evers

Front Office Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2202-2040
F: +49 2202 204-940
E: evers@schlosshotel-lerbach.com


Peter Müller

Sommelier Gourmetrestaurant Lerbach

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204-970
F: +49 2202 204-940
E: mueller@schlosshotel-lerbach.com

Désirée Steinheuer

Restaurant Manager Gourmetrestaurant Lerbach

Contact:
P: +49 2202 204-964
F: +49 2202 204-939
E: steinheuer@schlosshotel-lerbach.com